May’s Full Flower Moon

The Desert Path

MayFullMoon_zps55381b23[1]
May’s Full Flower Moon
Saturday May 18, 2019

2:11 pm PST/ 3:11 pm  MST/ 5:11 pm EST

“Dancing midst the flowers beneath the full moon’s light,
the wee folk tend the gardens on this soft spring night.”

May is the time when flowers seem to be everywhere and is most likely why the Native Americans called this months full moon the “Flower Moon”.

This full moon keeps the spring theme of new beginnings and fertility rolling. Everywhere you look there is new growth. This is a great time to sow seeds in both your outdoor and inner gardens. Career, finance and prosperity are good areas to concentrate on for new beginnings. This month which started with the fire sabbat of Beltane is still keeping things burning. Lust, passion and renewed vigor put a bounce in our step as we move toward the new things this moon has to offer.

To…

View original post 205 more words

Author: dreamweaver333

I love to listen to the whispering of spirit.