New Moon in Pisces…

Good Witches Homestead

Today at 8:04 am PST (11:04 am EST) we have a New Moon in Pisces. Grandmother Moon moved into the sign of Pisces this morning at 12:11 am PST (3:11 am EST).  Pisces Moon energy is fruitful, feminine, cool and moist.

This is the last New Moon of the Astrological Year ~ the New Year for Astrology begins with the New Moon in Aries.

Pisces is a feminine, water sign. She is ruled by the dreamy, romantic, nostalgic, magical planet of Neptune! The Moon and Neptune are in charge of fluids ~ both planetary and bodily. Neptune and Pisces also rule the feet, toes, and the lymphatic and endocrine systems.

We have four planets in Pisces right now: the Sun, Moon, Neptune, and Mercury. Three feminine planets: Mercury the Queen of communication and leadership, the Moon, our Wise Woman guiding us to trust our truth and authenticity, and Neptune the Mermaid Goddess nudging…

View original post 639 more words

Author: dreamweaver333

I love to listen to the whispering of spirit.