WE ARE THE LIGHT – AWAKENING TO THE ANGEL, THE BODHISATTVA, THE MASTER WITHIN – Live Stream Altair Shyam

♥ SHEKINAH EL DAOUD ♥ DUAL LIFE RAY ♥ PRIESTESS OF THE AMETHYST & VIOLET LIGHT RAYS

Keeper of the golden opal by Perla Marina @ DeviantArt

****

WE ARE THE LIGHT – AWAKENING TO THE ANGEL, THE BODHISATTVA, THE MASTER WITHIN

Altair Shyam will do a live meditation “We are the Light” at 13:00 GMT, Sunday 23 September, or 2:00 PM London (6:00 AM in Los Angeles and 9:00 AM in New York, 22:00 PM in Tokyo and 23:00 PM in Sydney) on Facebook Live Stream.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015236058875  

CLICK ON ABOVE LINK TO ACCESS ALTAIR'S FACEBOOK PROFILE
~*~*~
This meditation will explore portals of awakening through being the Light, and the power of the angelic, bodhisattva and master experience within, by being, and bringing deep presence and wisdom to our daily experience, moment by moment. Just as we have an outer life now that we strongly connect to, and that we draw our outer purpose from, so we have an inner purpose, to awaken divine consciousness, and…

View original post 1,025 more words

Author: dreamweaver333

I love to listen to the whispering of spirit.