ZORRA Call – SATURDAY, May 19, 2018

Spiritual Warrior Path

New times for this call
8:30 AM PST, 9:30 AM MST, 10:30 AM CST, 11:30 AM EST

“Awakening is about raising your vibrational frequencies and consciousness through endless Love that will connect you with your Higher Self to remember and know that you are Gods and Goddesses.” ~ Saraiya

Dear beloved Godesses and Gods,

Keep yourself centered and grounded and do not allow anything to divert or distract you from your mission or Ascension. Every day remind yourself of your purpose as a Starseed/Lightworker. One step to take towards this path is to learn and be totally aware of everything you do from moment to moment. This means your every thought, word, attitude and action is of great importance. Through this exercise, you will then see that “time” as you have been taught to know is just an illusion. That is 5D knowing. This is a process of bridging…

View original post 486 more words

Author: dreamweaver333

I love to listen to the whispering of spirit.