Full Blue Moon Global Meditation | Spirit Science

Want to Join the Event? CLICK HERE

 

TIMEZONES
New York, USA: 8:00pm
Los Angeles, USA: 5:00pm
London, UK: 1:00am
New Delhi, India: 5:30am
Beijing, China: 8am
Sydney, AUS: 10am

“There is a massive culmination in the astrological grid above you right now.”

https://youtu.be/a0NdmlYOFKQ

Full Blue Moon Global Meditation | Spirit Science.

Gaia Earth Star | Remembering We Are One

Weekly

“Gaia Earth Star shares her insights about the Sirian Scorpio Full Moon on May 3rd, 2015 at 8:42pm PST. The Cosmic message from the Heart of Mother Goddess is clear my Dear Ones: “True Love liberates you”. We are collectively in those times of Ascension remembering True Love which comes from our Eternal Soul Self and has no condition or attachment. Let the pain and sorrow transform into the nectar of True Soul Love. Let go of attachment, forgive others, forgive yourself and surrender to the Love which lies within your Heart and Soul. Allow yourself to be reborn as a Beacon of Light, shining Thy Light for ALL in those times of Ascension. Amen!

Join the Goddess Earth Ascension Meditation here:
starts daily at 4am MST Sedona time”

https://youtu.be/osDAc8SBGzI

Gaia Earth Star | Remembering We Are One.